EDITION : English/Korean


Tag : Holiday Night

Girls' Generation is a K-pop girl group with eight members namely Taeyeon, Sunny, Tiffany, Hyoyeon, Yuri, Sooyoung, Yoona and Seohyun.

Jul 28, 2017 AM EDT - Conan Altatis

K-pop News: Girls' Generation Album ‘Holiday Night’ Release Date Announced

Girls' Generation's new album "Holiday Night" will be released on Aug. 7.

Connect with us : facebook twitter google rss

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Real Time Analytics