EDITION : English/Korean


Check Out The Results Of The Second Elimination Round Of ‘Girls Planet 999’

by Victoria Marian Belmis / Sep 25, 2021 05:49 AM EDT
Cai Bing, Choi Yu Jin, and May

The results of the second elimination round of "Girls Planet 999" are out. Check out if your favorite trainee made it through.

On September 24, Mnet's "Girls Planet 999" held its second elimination round. For this round, the result was decided based on the individual votes of each contestant. Only the top eight from each of the K (Korean), C (Chinese), and J (Japanese) groups will survive the second elimination round. However, the Masters can save three eliminated contestants through a Planet Pass.

Here is the list of "Girls Planet 999" contestants who survived the second elimination round.

K Group

#1 Choi Yujin

#2 Kim Chae Hyun

#3 Kim Da Yeon

#4 Kang Ye Seo

#5 Seo Young Eun

#6 Guinn Myah

#7 Kim Bo Ra

#8 Huening Bahiyyih

C Group

#1 Shen Xiao Ting

#2 Su Rui Qi

#3 Huang Xing Qiao

#4 Cai Bing

#5 Wen Zhe

#6 Chen Hsin Wei

#7 Fu Ya Ning

#8 Xu Zi Yin

J Group

#1 Kawaguchi Yurina

#2 sakamoto Mashiro

#3 Ezaki Hikaru

#4 Nonaka Shana

#5 Nagai Manami

#6 Kishida Ririka

#7 Ikema Ruan

#8 May

Despite qualifying for the next ground, C Group contestant Xu Zi Yin decided to step down from the program. The trainee cited health reasons for her decision to withdraw from "Girls Planet 999." On the other hand, the three constants saved by the Masters through the Planet Pass are Kim Su Yeon (K Group, Zhou Xin Yu (C Group), and Kamimoto Kotone (J Group).

Meanwhile, here is the list of contestants that were eliminated from "Girls Planet 999."

  1. Kim Do Ah
  2. Jeong Ji Yoon
  3. Liang Jiao
  4. Li Yiman
  5. Kuwahara Ayana
  6. Arai Risako
  7. Hsu Nien Tzu
  8. Sakamoto Shihona
  9. Wu Tammy
  10. Sakurai Miu
  11. Choi Ye Young
  12. Kubo Reina
  13. Yang Zi Ge
  14. Huh Ji Won
  15. Chia Yi
  16. Yamauchi Moana
  17. Lee Chae Yun
  18. Leung Cheuk Ying
  19. Lee Hye Won
  20. An Jeong Min
  21. Wang Ya Le
  22. Fujimoto Ayaka
  23. Zhang Luo Fei
  24. Hayase Hana
  25. Yoon Ji A
  26. Shima Moka

Stay tuned for more updates!

Like us and Follow us
© 2022 Korea Portal, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Editor's Pick

BTS Member RM Arrives in New York


Nov 22, 2022 AM EST - Serena Martinez

Connect with us : facebook twitter google rss

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Don't Miss

K-WAVE - Dec 31, 1969 PM EST - Serena Martinez

BTS Member Jin Gets His Second Melon Weekly Top Artist Trophy

K-WAVE - Dec 31, 1969 PM EST - Serena Martinez

You Must Try the Korean Ssamjang Pasta

Real Time Analytics