EDITION : English/Korean


Stars Who Took Home Awards At The 2021 SBS Entertainment Awards!

by Victoria Marian Belmis / Dec 19, 2021 04:49 PM EST
"Running Man" cast

As of writing this article, yesterday on the 18th of December, the 2021 SBS Entertainment awards occurred, and the event was hosted by the indomitable trio of Jang Do Yeon, Lee Seung Gi, and Han Hye Jin.

READ: Lee Seung Gi Tells The Story Of His First Car Accident On 'Master In The House'!

Among the plethora of awards that were given, the 2021 SBS Entertainment Awards also gave out the "Variety Star of the Year" awards to twelve recipients for the first time, which made fans really excited for the event.

The full list of winners at the 2021 SBS Entertainment Awards is as follows:

Rookie Award (Variety) - Geum Sae Rok ("Baek Jong Won's Alley Restaurant")

Rookie Award (Show/Sports) - Lee Seung Yeob ("Team Up 072")

Rookie Award (Reality) - Park Goon ("My Little Old Boy," "Law of the Jungle"), Lee Hyun Yi ("Same Bed, Different Dreams 2- You Are My Destiny," "Kick a Goal")

Rookie Award (Radio) - Park Ha Sun ("Park Ha Sun's Cine-Town")

Radio DJ Award - Boom ("Boom Boom Power"), Lee Sook Young ("Love FM")

Screenwriter Award - Jang Jung Hee ("Kick a Goal"), Yang Hyo Im ("Running Man"), Kim Yoon Hee ("Kim Young Chul's PowerFM"), Hwang Chae Young ("Unanswered Questions")

Directors' Award - "Kick a Goal" coaches (Kim Byung Ji, Lee Chun Soo, Choi Jin Chul, Hyun Young Min, Baek Ji Hoon)

Next Level Award - Jang Do Yeon ("Womance," "Story of the Day When You Bite Your Tail")

Best Family - "Same Bed, Different Dreams 2 - You Are My Destiny" team

Best Teamwork - "Master in the House" team

Best Couple - Lee Soo Geun and Bae Sung Jae ("Kick a Goal")

Variety Star of the Year - Shin Dong Yup, Tak Jae Hoon, Lee Sang Min, Lee Kyung Kyu, Lee Seung Gi, Park Sun Young, Ji Suk Jin, Kim Jong Kook, Yoo Jae Suk, Kim Gura, Seo Jang Hoon, Yang Se Hyung

Special Award - "Baek Jong Won's Alley Restaurant"

Excellence in Programming Award - "Archive K," "LOUD," "Dolsing Fourmen"

Excellence Award (Show/Sports) - "Kick a Goal" season 1 captains

Excellence Award (Talk/Variety) - Kim Joon Ho and Im Won Hee ("My Little Old Boy," "Dolsing Fourmen")

Excellence Award (Reality) - Lee Ji Hye ("Same Bed, Different Dreams 2 - You Are My Destiny")

Top Excellence in Programming Award - "Running Man," "Kick a Goal"

Top Excellence Award (Show/Sports) - Park Sun Young ("Kick a Goal")

Top Excellence Award (Talk/Variety) - Yang Se Chan ("Running Man")

Top Excellence Award (Reality) - Tak Jae Hoon ("My Little Old Boy," "Dolsing Fourmen")

SBS Honorary Employee Award - Ji Suk Jin ("Running Man")

Producers' Award - Lee Seung Gi ("Master in the House," "Team Up 072")

Grand Award (Daesang) - "My Little Old Boy" team

Congratulations to all the winners at the 2021 SBS Entertainment awards!

Like us and Follow us
© 2024 Korea Portal, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Editor's Pick

BLACKPINK Rosé Hinted Group’s Contract Renewal


May 18, 2023 PM EDT - Serena Martinez

IU’s Agency Releases Statement on Plagiarism Accusations


May 12, 2023 AM EDT - Serena Martinez

BTS Member RM Posts a Personal Update to Fans

RM from BTS

May 08, 2023 AM EDT - Serena Martinez

Connect with us : facebook twitter google rss

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Don't Miss

Real Time Analytics