EDITION : English/Korean


Ahgases Are Falling In Love With GOT7’s Pre-release, ‘Breath’

by Victoria Marian Belmis / Nov 24, 2020 09:16 AM EST
Breath MV

The seven loving boys from JYP Entertainment, GOT7, leave fans out of breath with their pre-release single entitled "Breath" for their highly anticipated album "Breath of Love: Last Piece."

On November 23, GOT7 released the MV for "Breath" and fans are ecstatic to hear the sweet voices of the members and take a glimpse of their ethereal visuals. 

The song expresses the emotions of falling-in-love from a fateful encounter. 

This release is extra special for the fandom as "Breath" was written and composed by Youngjae himself. He collaborated with Lavin, Joo Chan Yang, NiiHWA. 

Because of this, fans are cheering Youngjae and expressed that they are very proud of the idol. 

"Breath of Love: Last Piece" is the group's 4th full-length album and their first album release in two years. 

Fans are eagerly waiting for the upcoming release of the album this November 30. 

Earlier this year, GOT7 released their 11th EP, "DYE," which contains six songs including the lead single, "Not By the Moon." 

The members have also been busy with individual projects. Jackson has been actively releasing solo music with Team Wange. Meanwhile, Bambam has been promoting in his home country, Thailand, while Youngjae is the DJ for Idol Radio together with labelmate Day6's YoungK. 

Check out the MV for GOT7's "Breath" here

Like us and Follow us
© 2024 Korea Portal, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Editor's Pick

BLACKPINK Rosé Hinted Group’s Contract Renewal


May 18, 2023 PM EDT - Serena Martinez

IU’s Agency Releases Statement on Plagiarism Accusations


May 12, 2023 AM EDT - Serena Martinez

BTS Member RM Posts a Personal Update to Fans

RM from BTS

May 08, 2023 AM EDT - Serena Martinez

Connect with us : facebook twitter google rss

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Don't Miss

Real Time Analytics