EDITION : English/Korean


Cherry Bullet Downsizes to 7 Members; Mirae, Kokoro, & LinLin Depart

by Kayla Dodge / Dec 13, 2019 12:18 PM EST
Cherry Bullet

The new and formely ten member girl group, Cherry Bullet, is downsizing to seven members. FNC Entertainment reported the departure of three members from Cherry Bullet-- Mirae, Kokoro, and LinLin on Dec. 13. The report from FNC Entertainment read as below:

"Our artists Cherry Bullet will henceforth be continuing on as a seven-member group. After speaking with Mirae, Kokoro, and LinLin, we have come to the decision to end their activities as Cherry Bullet and terminate their exclusive contracts.

It is with a heavy heart that we bring this sudden news to all fans who have cared for Cherry Bullet. The three members came to this decision after speaking with us.

We will do our best to ensure that Cherry Bullet can return with good music in the near future after reorganizing as a seven-member group. We ask for your warm encouragement and support of Cherry Bullet, Mirae, Kokoro, and LinLin.

Thank you."

There has been no word yet on the reason for the sudden departure. However, the group is reorganizing to continue promotions as usual with the remaining members. These include Haeyoon, Yuju, Bora, Jiwon, Remi, Chaerin, and May.

Like us and Follow us
© 2020 Korea Portal, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.
Connect with us : facebook twitter google rss

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Don't Miss

Real Time Analytics